- If you're on a Monthly subscription, you can delete your account at anytime. This will both cancel your subscription with CheckMarket and permanently delete your account. To Delete your account, go to Account > Delete Account and fill out the short form to cancel. Or, if you'd prefer to put your account on hold, you can downgrade your subscription to Tier 1. To change your subscription to Tier 1, go to Account > Billing > Subscription Settings and select the Tier 1 Monthly Pricing Plan under the Next subscription model dropdown menu. Click Save. This change will take effect at the start of your next subscription month.
- If you're on an Annual subscription and you do not wish to renew, you can adjust your subscription settings by selecting "Inactive" under the Auto-renew subscription dropdown menu in Account > Subscription Settings. Once your subscription ends, you will no longer be able to access your account and data unless you purchase another subscription. If you have not purchased another subscription within 90 days of your subscription's lapsing, your account and all data contained within it will be permanently deleted.
- If you're on a Free Trial, you will have access to your data for 14 days. Once your free trial ends, you will not be able to access your account unless you purchase a subscription. If you have not purchased a subscription 90 days after your free trial ends, your account will be permanently deleted.
As long as you have an active account with CheckMarket, your data and account will be kept active.