When a person no longer requires access to your CheckMarket account, for example because they have changed jobs or roles, remember to delete their user account.
All surveys that this person created will remain available. The statuses will not change. Live surveys remain live and closed surveys remain closed, with all results still available.
Upon deleting a user you will need to select who will become the new owner of these surveys.
Please sign in to leave a comment.